Examcode.net

NABTEB 2021 MAY/JUNE NBC/NTC APPROVED EXAMINATION TIMETABLE (DETAILS HERE)

Posted by Examcode admin on 22nd December Dec » 7107 views


NABTEB 2021 MAY/JUNE NBC/NTC TIMETABLE

Monday 14th June 2021
Chemistry paper1 objective and essay
(9: 00am – 11:30am)
Literature in English
(12:30pm – 2:30)


Tuesday 15th June 2021
Physics paper1 obj and essay
(9:30am-11:45am)
Financial accounting obj and essay
(1pm-4:30pm)

Wednesday 16th June 2021
Biology paper 1 Obj and essay
(9am – 11:20am)

Commerce Obj and Essay
(1pm – 4:20pm)

Office practice Obj and essay
(1pm – 4:20pm)

Salesmanship obj and essay
(9am to 12:20pm)


ALSO READ: NABTEB A'LEVEL AND O'LEVEL MIDNIGHT RUNS/ QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS (DETAILS HERE)


Thursday 17th June 2021
Agricultural science paper 1 Obj and essay
(9am – 11:30am)

Saturday 19th June 2021
Animal science paper 1 Obj and essay
(9am – 11:30am)
Literature in English paper II Drama and poetry
(3:40pm – 5:40pm)

Monday 21st June 2021
Mathematics paper I Obj
(9am – 10:30am)
Mathematics paper II Essay
(10:30 – 1pm)
ICT Paper obj and essay
(3pm – 5:40pm)

Tuesday 22nd June 2021
English language paper I Obj/test of oral
(9am – 10:40am)
Essay writing comp. and summary
(10:40-1:10pm)
Civic Obj and Essay
(3pm – 5:30pm)

Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Further mathematics paper I Obj
(9am – 10:45am)
Further mathematics paper II Essay
(10:45am – 12:45pm)
Government obj and essay
(1pm – 3:30pm)

Thursday 24th June 2021
CRS obj and essay
(12 noon – 2: 30pm)

Islamic studies obj and essay
(12noon – 2:30pm)

Friday 25th June 2021
Economics obj and essay
(9am – 12:20pm)
Geography paper I Obj and essay
(3pm – 6pm)

Monday 28th June 2021
Physics Paper II Practical
(9am – 11:45am)

Tuesday 29th June 2021
Chemistry paper II Practical
(9am – 11am)

Wednesday 30th June 2021
Biology paper II Practical
(9am – 11am)

Friday 2nd July 2021
ICT Paper II Practical
(9am – 12noon)

Monday 5th July 2021
Agricultural science paper II
(9am – 11am)

Wednesday 7th July 2021
Geography paper II (PRACTICAL and PHY. Geography)
(9am – 11am)

Thursday 8th July 2021
Animal science paper II Practical
(9am – 11am)


MATERIALS ALLOWED FOR THE EXAMINATIONS

1. All candidates are required to supply their own pen, pencil, eraser, ink, ruler, and mathematical set.

2. Drawing Materials: Candidates are required to provide their own drawing board, Tee-square, metric scale ruler, and other drawing instruments. They are also allowed to use slide rules during the examination if the need arises.

3. The use of a simple, non-programmable, noiseless, and cordless calculator is allowed.

4. Candidates are not allowed to enter the examination Hall with GSM Hand-set and other electronic gadgets.

=====================================

RECOMMENDED LINKS:

EXAMCODE.NET HOMEPAGE

JAMB SYLLABUS ALL SUBJECTS

JAMB SUBJECT COMBINATION

EXAMCODE.NET PAST RESULTS

WAEC 2021 SSCE MIDNIGHT RUNS

NECO 2021 SSCE MIDNIGHT RUNS

DAILY SSCE SUBSCRIPTION RUNS

IJMB RUNS|JUPEB MIDNIGHT RUNS
=====================================
Message US on WhatsApp
For Any Enquiry, Please Do Not Call US. Whatsapp Or Text Only: 07016210403 (We Reply Text Faster)